AgWest's Roundtable & Golf Outings


  Please Fill Out The Form Below to RSVP!
 
 

NEBRASKA

Enders  Thursday, Aug. 18 | Enders Lake Golf Course, 33864 US-6

Gothenburg  Wednesday Aug. 10 | Monsanto Water Center, 76268 NE 47 *Golf at Wildhorse*

Hastings  Tuesday, Aug. 16 | Lochland Country Club, 601 Lochland Rd

Holdrege  Tuesday, Sept. 20 | JB's Bar and Grill, 302 East Ave *Golf at Holdrege Country Club*

Lincoln  Wednesday, Sept. 7 | Woodland Hills, 6000 Woodland Hills Dr

Norfolk  Thursday, Sept. 22 | Norfolk Country Club, 1700 Riverside Blvd

 

KANSAS

Topeka  Thursday, Sept. 8 | Topeka Country Club, 2700 SW Buchanan St

 

IOWA

Atlantic  Tuesday, Sept. 13 | Atlantic Golf and Country Club, 102 W 29th St

Denison  Wednesday Sept. 14 | Boulders Conf. Center, 2507 Boulders Dr *Golf at Majestic Hills*

DeWitt  Wednesday, Aug. 24 | Tycoga Winery, 2585 195th St *NO Golf*

Ft Dodge  Tuesday, August 23 | Willow Ridge Golf Course, 1788 Madison Ave

Norwalk  Thursday, August 25 | The Legacy Golf Course, 400 Legacy Pkwy

 

COLORADO

Burlington  Wednesday, August 31 | Prairie Pines Golf Club, 48680 Snead Dr

Yuma Tuesday, August 30 | Indian Hills Golf Club, 5294 Co. Rd 39

All Meetings

Begin at 11 a.m.

Local Time

 

 

NEBRASKA

Enders  Thurs., Aug. 18 | Enders Lake Golf Course, 33864 US-6

Gothenburg  Wed. Aug. 10 | Monsanto Water Center, 76268 NE 47 *Golf at Wildhorse*

Hastings  Tues., Aug. 16 | Lochland Country Club, 601 Lochland Rd

Holdrege  Tues., Sept. 20 | JB's Bar and Grill, 302 East Ave *Golf at Holdrege Country Club*

Lincoln  Wed., Sept. 7 | Woodland Hills, 6000 Woodland Hills Dr

Norfolk  Thurs., Sept. 22 | Norfolk Country Club, 1700 Riverside Blvd

 

KANSAS

Topeka  Thurs., Sept. 8 | Topeka Country Club, 2700 SW Buchanan St

 

IOWA

Atlantic  Tues., Sept. 13 | Atlantic Golf and Country Club, 102 W 29th St

Denison  Wed. Sept. 14 | Boulders Conf. Center, 2507 Boulders Dr *Golf at Majestic Hills*

DeWitt  Wed., Aug. 24 | Tycoga Winery, 2585 195th St *NO Golf*

Ft Dodge  Tues., August 23 | Willow Ridge Golf Course, 1788 Madison Ave

Norwalk  Thurs., August 25 | The Legacy Golf Course, 400 Legacy Pkwy

 

COLORADO

Burlington  Wed., August 31 | Prairie Pines Golf Club, 48680 Snead Dr

Yuma Tues., August 30 | Indian Hills Golf Club, 5294 Co. Rd 39

All Meetings

Begin at 11 a.m.

Local Time

 
Register Here:

Save

Save

Save

Yes
No
Required field

By submitting this form you are opting in to receive email and/or text communications from Barchart for related product, service or company information, updates and announcements. You can unsubscribe at anytime. View our Privacy Policy.